A year in short stories: Jan – April available now. A short story every month. Get yours now. #Free

standing stonesStand alone short stories, one per month. Each written in the month they relate to, capturing the unpredictable, though inevitable British weather (but they’re not just about the weather). January – April are available now – May is still being created. Get yours now, just fill in the form.

About cjmorrow13

I love to write about everyday life as though viewed side on - I like to catch the object which moves in the corner of your eye and disappears when you turn. I'm fascinated by the ordinary man, or woman, who isn't quite what they seem. I like to see the magic and mystery in every situation and relationship. Life intrigues me and I often find it amusing. When I don't like what's going on in the world, I write another one. Join me.
This entry was posted in Women's fiction and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A year in short stories: Jan – April available now. A short story every month. Get yours now. #Free

  1. Peter says:

    Looking forward to reading the stories

Leave a Reply

