Blame it on the Onesie – British Romantic Comedy – NEW RELEASE

BIOTO hot guy

For those of you who’ve asked when the hell will that book be out? I’m glad to say it’s finally here. It’s had no less than three titles but I’m very happy with the final – Blame it on the Onesie. (For those who don’t know a onesie is a loose-fitting one-piece leisure garment covering the torso, legs and arms, usually fashioned in fleece, often in the shape of an animal. We need these in the UK, it’s a draughty place.) In Ella’s case the offending onesie is modelled on Kermit the Frog.

It’s only 99p or 99c on Amazon (though Amazon US seems to add more to it, not sure why). Get it while it’s still this price. And I hope you enjoy following Ella’s mishaps and love mix-ups and I hope you find it funny.

About cjmorrow13

I love to write about everyday life as though viewed side on - I like to catch the object which moves in the corner of your eye and disappears when you turn. I'm fascinated by the ordinary man, or woman, who isn't quite what they seem. I like to see the magic and mystery in every situation and relationship. Life intrigues me and I often find it amusing. When I don't like what's going on in the world, I write another one. Join me.
This entry was posted in Kindle, RomCom, Women's fiction and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blame it on the Onesie – British Romantic Comedy – NEW RELEASE

  1. karenlou7 says:

    Am soooo very excited to see this book published. Already downloaded and ready to start reading. Might save it for my picnic day on what I’m calling heatwave Wednesday 🙂 Well done CJ Morrow x

Leave a Reply

